Meet Lovejoy Homes Realty Agents

Our goal is to ensure that you have the best real estate experience, and these are the Realtors that will make it happen.
Ready to Buy or Sell?

Don McGrath Realtor - Broker

Don McGrath

Real Estate Agent & Broker

(972) 897-1017
Don@LovejoyHomes.com

See Full Profile
Laurie Leotaud

Laurie Leotaud

Real Estate Agent

(917) 771-9296
Laurie@LovejoyHomes.com

See Full Profile
Lyne

Lyne "Stephens" Breton

Real Estate Agent

(214) 244-3432
Lyne@LovejoyHomes.com

See Full Profile
Cindy Whitaker

Cindy Whitaker

Real Estate Agent

(214) 995-2043
Cindy@LovejoyHomes.com

See Full Profile
Billy Turner

Billy Turner

Real Estate Agent

(972) 333-9834
Billy@LovejoyHomes.com

See Full Profile
Shanna Evans

Shanna Evans

Real Estate Agent

(469) 343-5950
dfwhomes@shanna.realtor

See Full Profile
Stella Mojekwu

Stella Mojekwu

Real Estate Agent

(469) 473-8730
Stella@LovejoyHomes.com

See Full Profile

Lovejoy Homes Realty is proud to be member of these Texas & national associations of REALTORS:



Collin County Association of REALTORS
Austin Board of REALTORS
Temple-Belton Board of REALTORS
Texas Association of REALTORS
National Association of REALTORS